New Integrity Video, Album Details

Hardcore outfit Integrity have announced their forthcoming twelfth studio album, ‘Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume,’ which is due on July 14 via Relapse Records. The apocalyptic concept album will depict themes of occultism, religious corruption and destruction. In conjunction with the album announcement, the band have shared the first single from the effort, “I Am the Spell,” along with an accompanying music video. The clip, which is directed by Integrity frontman Dwid Hellion, can be seen below.

Mastered by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Toxic Holocaust), ‘Howing, For the Nightmare Shall Consume’ was mixed and recorded at Developing Nations Studio in Baltimore, Maryland and features cover art by Hellion. The effort will be available in various formats, including CD, digital and multiple LP formats, including a deluxe version that will contain 3 bonus tracks, a 12-page booklet with expanded artwork and a double-sided slipmat. The album can be pre-ordered digitally here while physical versions are available at this location.

‘Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume’ Tracklisting:
1. Fallen To Destroy
2. Blood Sermon
3. Hymn For The Children of the Black Flame
4. I Am The Spell
5. Die With Your Boots On
6. Serpent of the Crossroads
7. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
8. 7 Reece Mews
9. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)